Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victoria Munoz

Victoria Munoz

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Munoz
"Super easy and friendly! Glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Earlene Snook

Earlene Snook

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earlene Snook
"Brandon and his crew is the best. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of BlackWater Betta

BlackWater Betta

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BlackWater Betta
"The staff are absolutely amazing. They dont try to over sell you. They take the time to understand what is important to you and your family, then find the best policy that will cover all that is important to you. Home, life, auto...they got you. Taylor and Tamara are the absolute best 💯"
Profile photo of Cindy Markley

Cindy Markley

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Markley
"Great place and Great People to do business with. Looking for new insurance don't hesitate to reach out to them."
Profile photo of Elizabeth De Leon

Elizabeth De Leon

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth De Leon
"I was in search for new car insurance. I contacted Brandon and his team. Brandon helped get me a quote within minutes of getting my information. He literally cut my car insurance payment in half from what I was currently paying. Should have made the switch months ago. Him and Taylor made this simple and convenient all over the phone. Highly recommend State Farm and contacting Brandon and his team to set you up."
Profile photo of Jim Davies (Kimo)

Jim Davies (Kimo)

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Davies (Kimo)
"Recently switched from Farmers insurance where I had insurance for many years. I am saving money on all of my policies and was able to add policies for other recreational type vehicles with ease. The transition was seamless, Taylor made it very simple and explained the cost difference. She also provided me a very simple way to cancel my Farmers policies and therefore received refunds on unused time on the policies. It was all very simple which I greatly appreciate as dealing with these types of protection is difficult for to get done in a timely easy manner. Thank You StateFarm an Brandon's team."
Profile photo of Johnny Bell

Johnny Bell

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Bell
"I highly recommend Brandon Aldridge and State Farm Insurance team, they're friendly and easy to work with. We saved over a thousand dollars on our home and auto by making the switch to State Farm. Give Brandon a call today!"
Profile photo of T. Aguilar

T. Aguilar

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T. Aguilar
"I recently made the decision to switch providers due to the constant increase every renewal with my previous carrier. Brandon and his staff are very down to earth, personable and they know their stuff. Not only am I saving money but I feel like I am a person to them and not someone they see as their next paycheck. They all genuinely take an interest in learning more about my family and myself. Thank you to all at Brandon Aldridge State Farm for going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Lucas Nunes

Lucas Nunes

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Nunes
"Good service."
Profile photo of S.Denise Rogers

S.Denise Rogers

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S.Denise Rogers
"The young lady that assisted me was very helpful and professional. She most definitely deserves a 10"
Profile photo of Marsha Penrod

Marsha Penrod

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Penrod
"Great service at Brandon's State Farm office while helping us with our insurance needs. Thank you, Brandon, Tamara and Shannon."
Profile photo of Carey Jordan

Carey Jordan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Jordan
"I contacted State Farm-Brandon Aldridge, Agent office for price quotes on vehicles and home. Casey was so easy to work with and prompt with getting back to me on quotes. When I met with Casey to switch to State Farm she made everything so quick and easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Julie Hatcher

Julie Hatcher

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Hatcher
"You know these people were wonderful and quick to help me. They took the time to explain everything to me and gave me all of my options to cover my needs and made great recommendations to get everything covered and make sure I was happy with my choices. I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Melissa Hund

Melissa Hund

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hund
"Casey was a lifesaver! After dealing with another insurance company trying to charge me $820 for my renewal period in Sept. for adding my daughter and a used/paid for vehicle to the policy this month. They had no explanation as to why so much except for "adding so late in the first policy period". Casey literally saved me SO much money, very helpful, patient and friendly! 10/10 for sure recommend!"
Profile photo of Danny Mac

Danny Mac

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Mac
"Casey Vigus signed us up for auto/renters/life insurance back in 2013! We have been very happy with Statefarm! Highly recommend them, and thank you so much for everything you guys have done!"
Profile photo of De'Avion Emerson

De'Avion Emerson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by De'Avion Emerson
"I am a new customer, and the State Farm team has made sure that I am welcomed and comfortable with them. When I first started services with them, the representative was very helpful.. she even made sure to give me a call back after work to finish our progress out. I really appreciate how helpful and welcoming this team is!!"
Profile photo of Adrian Martinez

Adrian Martinez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Martinez
"Loved working with Casey and getting great rates on Auto and Home Insurance. Fast responding and best customer service hands down! If you need auto, home or life insurance definitely talk to Casey!"
Profile photo of Ashley Derenne

Ashley Derenne

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Derenne
"THE best customer service experience. Casey helped me save about $45/month in literal minutes. ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of frank pancoast

frank pancoast

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by frank pancoast
"Very professional and experienced agents...they will explain everything to you before you decide..if you need great insurance agent go there you won't be disappointed.. State Farm is the Best!..."
Profile photo of Raven Briney

Raven Briney

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Briney
"Literally lowered my insurance by half....."
Profile photo of Just Me

Just Me

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Just Me
"We came in to get homeowners and auto insurance and everyone we spoke to was very friendly."
Profile photo of Erika S

Erika S

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika S
"Great customer service. Everyone is always friendly and helpful! Thanks!!"
Profile photo of brinley gregory

brinley gregory

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brinley gregory
"Brandon and his team are amazing. They’re knowledgeable and can help you with your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Linda Ozaki

Linda Ozaki

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Ozaki
"State Farm people are friendly, efficient and helpful. It is pleasant to come in to the office."
Profile photo of Rebecca Woolbert

Rebecca Woolbert

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Woolbert
"Brandon and Casey helped us save about $50 a month on our car insurance by bundling with home and life! They made also made the process of getting home insurance for a house we are buying extremely easy. Casey reached out personally throughout the process and was so helpful!"