Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Aldridge

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Aldridge

4.8 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle Slawson

Danielle Slawson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey Vigus signed us up for auto/renters/life insurance back in 2013! We have been very happy with Statefarm! Highly recommend them, and thank you so much for everything you guys have done!"
Profile photo of Adrian Martinez

Adrian Martinez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Casey and getting great rates on Auto and Home Insurance. Fast responding and best customer service hands down! If you need auto, home or life insurance definitely talk to Casey!"
Profile photo of De'Avion Emerson

De'Avion Emerson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Derenne

Ashley Derenne

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE best customer service experience. Casey helped me save about $45/month in literal minutes. ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of frank pancoast

frank pancoast

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and experienced agents...they will explain everything to you before you decide..if you need great insurance agent go there you won't be disappointed.. State Farm is the Best!..."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Aldridge

Kaitlyn Aldridge

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency and great customer service."
Profile photo of Raven Briney

Raven Briney

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Literally lowered my insurance by half....."
Profile photo of Just Me

Just Me

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We came in to get homeowners and auto insurance and everyone we spoke to was very friendly."
Profile photo of Erika S

Erika S

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Everyone is always friendly and helpful! Thanks!!"
Profile photo of brinley gregory

brinley gregory

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his team are amazing. They’re knowledgeable and can help you with your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Linda Ozaki

Linda Ozaki

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm people are friendly, efficient and helpful. It is pleasant to come in to the office."
Profile photo of Rebecca Woolbert

Rebecca Woolbert

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of allie schreiner

allie schreiner

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and professional. The environment always feels very positive and comfortable. Such and great team!"
Profile photo of Meghan Evans

Meghan Evans

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and always great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jay Brewer

Jay Brewer

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Brandon’s team to cover my automotive insurance needs for several years and they have always been extremely friendly and responsive with my questions and needs. Casey has also been extremely informative explaining their life insurance options."
Profile photo of Nancy Mcdonald

Nancy Mcdonald

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and office manager Casey Vigus and the rest of the staff are always friendly and professional. I trust them with my home,auto, and life policy needs. Thank you BRANDON!"
Profile photo of Shane Terrel

Shane Terrel

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very appreciative of the great home and auto bundle rates from Brandon. Everyone in the office repsonds quickly and with a smile in their voice. Great customer service that is not easily found in today's world. Thank you."
Profile photo of Brandyn Harvey

Brandyn Harvey

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casey Vigus helped me with new life insurance and 2 vehicle policies that saved me a fair amount of money versus any other agency. Quick and easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mick McDonald

Mick McDonald

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his staff go out of there way to make you feel special"
Profile photo of Calina Dachenhausen

Calina Dachenhausen

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casey Vigus is LITERALLY the best insurance agent!! I got life insurance, renter’s insurance AND auto insurance…all for less than I was paying for just auto insurance elsewhere. SAVE BIG and go talk with Casey for all your insurance needs!! 😊"
Profile photo of Brandy Bailey

Brandy Bailey

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for great rates and friendly agents definitely ask for a quote with State Farm. Casey is super sweet and can help you find what you are looking for.... home, auto, life... whatever you need."
Profile photo of Jaye Parkerson

Jaye Parkerson

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am thrilled with the insurance rate I received from Casey on my Home and Auto. Saved me a bunch from my last insurer."
Profile photo of Tj McDonald

Tj McDonald

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his agency has taken care of all my family for a variety of needs. Life insurance has been where they were the biggest help. His life insurance expert Casey was able to find me the right policy that best fit me and my family."
Profile photo of Jennifer Evans

Jennifer Evans

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aimee was very helpful in getting us the best rates for a newly purchased car and older car. Easy to work with, fast response times,Great office to work with."
Profile photo of Casey Evans

Casey Evans

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his team did a great job understanding our family’s needs and provided us with the right policy’s and coverage to protect our family. We highly recommend making the switch from your current insurance provider and it will be worth the investment."