Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Aldridge

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Aldridge

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

S.Denise Rogers

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The young lady that assisted me was very helpful and professional. She most definitely deserves a 10"

Marsha Penrod

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service at Brandon's State Farm office while helping us with our insurance needs. Thank you, Brandon, Tamara and Shannon."

Carey Jordan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted State Farm-Brandon Aldridge, Agent office for price quotes on vehicles and home. Casey was so easy to work with and prompt with getting back to me on quotes. When I met with Casey to switch to State Farm she made everything so quick and easy. Highly recommend!"

Julie Hatcher

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"You know these people were wonderful and quick to help me. They took the time to explain everything to me and gave me all of my options to cover my needs and made great recommendations to get everything covered and make sure I was happy with my choices. I recommend them highly."

Melissa Hund

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey was a lifesaver! After dealing with another insurance company trying to charge me $820 for my renewal period in Sept. for adding my daughter and a used/paid for vehicle to the policy this month. They had no explanation as to why so much except for "adding so late in the first policy period". Casey literally saved me SO much money, very helpful, patient and friendly! 10/10 for sure recommend!"

Danielle Slawson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey Vigus signed us up for auto/renters/life insurance back in 2013! We have been very happy with Statefarm! Highly recommend them, and thank you so much for everything you guys have done!"

Adrian Martinez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Casey and getting great rates on Auto and Home Insurance. Fast responding and best customer service hands down! If you need auto, home or life insurance definitely talk to Casey!"

De'Avion Emerson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer, and the State Farm team has made sure that I am welcomed and comfortable with them. When I first started services with them, the representative was very helpful.. she even made sure to give me a call back after work to finish our progress out. I really appreciate how helpful and welcoming this team is!!"

Ashley Derenne

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE best customer service experience. Casey helped me save about $45/month in literal minutes. ❤️❤️"

frank pancoast

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and experienced agents...they will explain everything to you before you decide..if you need great insurance agent go there you won't be disappointed.. State Farm is the Best!..."

Kaitlyn Aldridge

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency and great customer service."

Raven Briney

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Literally lowered my insurance by half....."

Just Me

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We came in to get homeowners and auto insurance and everyone we spoke to was very friendly."

Erika S

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Everyone is always friendly and helpful! Thanks!!"

brinley gregory

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his team are amazing. They’re knowledgeable and can help you with your insurance needs!!"

Linda Ozaki

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm people are friendly, efficient and helpful. It is pleasant to come in to the office."

Rebecca Woolbert

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and Casey helped us save about $50 a month on our car insurance by bundling with home and life! They made also made the process of getting home insurance for a house we are buying extremely easy. Casey reached out personally throughout the process and was so helpful!"

allie schreiner

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and professional. The environment always feels very positive and comfortable. Such and great team!"

Meghan Evans

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and always great customer service!"

Jay Brewer

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Brandon’s team to cover my automotive insurance needs for several years and they have always been extremely friendly and responsive with my questions and needs. Casey has also been extremely informative explaining their life insurance options."

Nancy Mcdonald

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and office manager Casey Vigus and the rest of the staff are always friendly and professional. I trust them with my home,auto, and life policy needs. Thank you BRANDON!"

Shane Terrel

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very appreciative of the great home and auto bundle rates from Brandon. Everyone in the office repsonds quickly and with a smile in their voice. Great customer service that is not easily found in today's world. Thank you."

Brandyn Harvey

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casey Vigus helped me with new life insurance and 2 vehicle policies that saved me a fair amount of money versus any other agency. Quick and easy. Highly recommend."

Mick McDonald

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his staff go out of there way to make you feel special"

Calina Dachenhausen

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casey Vigus is LITERALLY the best insurance agent!! I got life insurance, renter’s insurance AND auto insurance…all for less than I was paying for just auto insurance elsewhere. SAVE BIG and go talk with Casey for all your insurance needs!! 😊"